Blue Seasons


Blue Seasons is the second collection of poetry from author and Utah native Austin Hudson. Following the success of his debut collection (Dusk Stars), this book offers readers new poems featuring Hudson's perspective on love, life, and his own personal history. Offering insights that are “refreshing […] in a time of manufactured emotion” (Tess Lopez) and comprised of 45 poems, readers are sure to find something that speaks to them in Blue Seasons.


Genre: Poetry

ISBN: 9780359347025

Published: January 8, 2019

Page Count: 108